Workspace Design Show

26 – 27 February 2025 | Business Design Centre, London

FIS Innovation Awards: Celebrating Revolutionary Ideas in the Finishes and Interiors Sector

The FIS Innovation Awards are now open for entry, welcoming pioneers and visionaries from the Finishes and Interiors sector. The awards aim to recognize innovations that address industry needs and demonstrate evidence of adoption or planned use in commercial settings. Focused on nurturing creativity and bringing ingenious ideas to life, the awards seek to support improvements in efficiency, productivity, performance, quality, and perception within the sector.

The FIS Innovation Awards feature four distinct categories, each dedicated to showcasing excellence in innovation:

  • Product Innovation – Fit-out
  • Product Innovation – Furniture, Fixtures, and Equipment (FF&E)
  • Digital Innovation
  • Sustainable Innovation

Open to all, the entry to the awards is completely free for FIS members and exhibitors at the Workspace Design Show. This provides an exceptional opportunity for participants to gain recognition and elevate their innovative solutions on a broader platform.

The judges are eagerly anticipating submissions that present inventive ideas that have the potential to revolutionize the Finishes and Interiors industry. Entrants must demonstrate how their innovation meets the sector’s specific needs and how it can contribute to enhancing efficiency, productivity, performance, quality, or overall perception.

The awards ceremony is scheduled to take place on 27 February 2024 at the Workspace Design Show. Winners will be announced amidst an atmosphere of celebration and acknowledgement, providing a fantastic opportunity for networking and exposure.

This is an excellent chance for visionaries and pioneers to showcase their creativity and impact the sector positively. The FIS Innovation Awards serve as a catalyst for progress, driving transformation, and shaping the future of the Finishes and Interiors industry.

To enter the FIS Innovation Awards and become part of this transformative event, participants can submit their entries before the deadline, 31 October 2023. You can submit your entries and find more information: